First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Michelle Breen Director michelle.breen@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1659
Sarah Weilacher Coordinator of Services for the Aging sarah.weilacher@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1527
Mandy Jarvis Aging Services Specialist mandy.jarvis@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1533
Kayleigh Green In Home Care Program Manager kayleigh.green@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1523
Marcie Spaulding Nutrition Program Manager marcie.spaulding@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1118
Laurie Gavin Case Manager laurie.gavin@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1569
Wendy Slocum Community Services Worker wendy.slocum@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1660
Tara Gonio In Home Care Program Assistant tara.gonio@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1522
Vicky Bonno In Home Care Program Assistant vicky.bonno@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1561
Eric Bannon In Home Care Program Assistant eric.bannon@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1524
Lori LaPrad Principal Account Clerk lori.laprad@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1530
Carrie Fountain Account Clerk carrie.fountain@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1895
Alexandra Hooker Nutrition Consultant (518)-481-1532
Sarah Brue In Home Care Program Assistant sarah.brue@franklincountyny.gov (518)-481-1547