Contact Information

Photo Courtesy Franklin County Historical & Museum Society

Main Number

2019 County Directory (Pdf Version)
Department First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Law and Order Hon. Craig Carriero District Attorney (518)-481-1544
Law and Order Thomas G. Soucia Public Defender (518)-481-1624
Law and Order Frank Cositore Conflict Defender (518)-481-1593
Law and Order Jill Dyer Assigned Counsel (518)-481-1423
Law and Order Robert G. Main Jr. County, Surrogate  & Family Court Judge (518)-481-1732
Law and Order Vito C. Caruso (518)-285-5099
Public Safety Sheriff Kevin Mulverhill Jail & Sheriff (518)-483-3304
Public Safety Denise McLane Probation (518)-481-1649
Public Safety Ricky Provost (518)-483-2580
Public Safety Craig Collette (518)-481-2399
Public Safety Ronald B. Keough Coroner (518)-891-2184
Public Safety Brian Langdon Coroner (518)-483-0005
Public Safety Shawn Stuart Coroner (518)-359-7385
Public Safety Hubert Wilcox Coroner (518)-425-3404
Legislators & Elections Donald Dabiew Chairman (518)-481-1640
Legislators & Elections Penny Premo Clerk of the Board (518)-481-1640
Legislators & Elections Jonathan Miller County Attorney (518)-483-8400
Legislators & Elections Tracy Sparks Commissioner (518)-481-1663
Legislators & Elections Brandon Varin Commissioner (518)-481-1664
Administration & Finance Donna Kissane County Manager (518)-481-1693
Administration & Finance Joel Perry Assistant Purchasing Agent (518)-481-1695
Administration & Finance Frances Perry Treasurer (518)-481-1513
Administration & Finance Kristina Fountain Auditor (518)-481-1689
Administration & Finance Jeanette Tummons (518)-481-1504
Administration & Finance Kip Cassavaw County Clerk & DMV (518)-481-1681
Administration & Finance Kim Godreau Personnel Officer (518)-481-1676
Administration & Finance Andrew Green (518)-481-1667
Human Services Michele Mulverhill Commissioner (518)-481-1876
Human Services Kathleen Strack (518)-481-1709
Human Services Michelle Breen (518)-481-1526
Human Services Suzanne Lavigne (518)-891-2280
Human Services Jason Murray (518)-481-1540
Public Works Edward Adams Superintendent (518)-483-1140
Public Works Scott Cook Superintendent (518)-481-1507
Public Works Derrick Degon (518)-481-1506